The Rocky Horror Picture Show Live cast CD View full size

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Live cast CD

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Tv Cast

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Laverne Cox,Tim Curry, Victoria Justice,Adam Lambert,Christina Milian, Ben Vereen
  • Composer: Richard O'Brien
  • Lyricist: Richard O'Brien
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2016
  • Cat Number: OSVL8.2
  • Barcode: 888608666817
  • Release Date: 14th October
  • Label: Ode Sounds & Visuals

The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Let's Do the Time Warp Again soundtrack features all the songs from the show - including iconic tunes like "Science Fiction Double Feature" and "Sweet Transvestite" - plus a bonus track sung by Ryan McCartan (Brad). Produced by Grammy winner Cisco Adler, the album features the voice talents of cast members Laverne Cox (Frank-N-Furter), Adam Lambert (Eddie), Victoria Justice (Janet), and Rocky Horror alum Tim Curry (the Criminologist).


1. “Science Fiction Double Feature” - Ivy Levan
2. “Dammit Janet” - Victoria Justice / Ryan McCartan
3. “Over At The Frankenstein Place” - Victoria Justice / Ryan McCartan / Reeve Carney
4. “The Time Warp” - Reeve Carney / Christian Milian / Annaleigh Ashford / Tim Curry
5. “Sweet Transvestite” - Laverne Cox / Ryan McCartan
6. “The Sword Of Damocles” - Staz Nair
7. “I Can Make You A Man” - Laverne Cox
8. “What Ever Happened To Saturday Night (Hot Patootie Bless My Soul)” - Adam Lambert
9. “I Can Make You A Man” [Reprise] - Laverne Cox
10. “Touch-A Touch-A Touch-A Touch Me” - Victoria Justice
11. “Once In Awhile” - Ryan McCartan
12. “Eddie” - Ben Vereen
13. “Planet Schmanet Janet” - Laverne Cox
14. “Planet Hot Dog” - Laverne Cox
15. “Rose Tint My World” - Annaleigh Ashford / Staz Nair /Vctoria Justice / Ryan McCartan
16. “Don't Dream It” - Laverne Cox
17. “Wild And Untamed Thing” - Laverne Cox / Reeve Carney
18. “I'm Going Home” - Laverne Cox
19. “Super Heroes” - Victoria Justice / Ryan McCartan
20. “Science Fiction Double Feature” - [Reprise] - Adam Lambert and Ivy Levan


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links