Unattached - Live At Feinstein's/ 54 Below CD View full size

Unattached - Live At Feinstein's/ 54 Below CD

Emily Skinner and Alice Ripleylive at 54 Below

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Emily Skinner,Alice Ripley
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2016
  • Cat Number: BROY22.2
  • Barcode: 888295445375
  • Release Date: May, 2013
  • Label: Broadway

In the nearly 20 years since Side Show first brought them together, Emily Skinner and Alice Ripley have found success and acclaim on Broadway (including a joint Tony nomination for Side Show, and Alice's Tony win for Next to Normal), recordings and concert halls. Reunited for the first time in New York City since their legendary Town Hall concert nine years ago, their intimate new show Unattached - Live at Feinstein's/54 Below is filled with fan favorites, powerhouse vocals, new material and their 2016 live album captures an unforgettable show by two of Broadway's most beloved leading ladies.


 I Will Never Leave You
2 The Two of Us Wearing the Same Dress
3 Friendship Medley
4 Best Friends/She Needs Me
5 Are There Any Harry Nilsson Fans Out There?
6 Life Line
7 Songs That Speak to Us
8 I Don't Need a Roof
9 Mother's Favorite Charm Song
10 Tonight You Belong to Me
11 Now That I'm Left All By Myself
12 As If We Never Said Goodbye
13 Matchy-Patchy
14 Leave Me Alone
15 Niche Fields
16 When It Ends
17 Wearing the Same Dress, Part 2
18 Bosom Buddies
19 This Next Song Sums It Up Perfectly
20 Reminder Song
21 Without You Here, All of This Would Seem Incredibly Self Indulgent
22 Two Little Sisters

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links