Prodigy Original Cast Recording CD View full size

Prodigy Original Cast Recording CD

National Youth Music Theatre Original Cast Recording of the new musical by Brunger & Cleary.

More details

£ 12.00

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Composer: Pippa Cleary
  • Lyricist: Jake Brunger,Pippa Cleary
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: AJR2632
  • Barcode: 635346420108
  • Label: Auburn Jam Records

Amid a backstage drama of teenage hormones and parental pressure, five finalists gather to compete to be Britain’s best new classical music star. With a live televised final looming, emotions are running high. From bitter vendettas to unexpected romance, which of our competitors will rise to the top? After all, “there can only be one winner…”.
A brand new British musical from the writing team behind The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole, Jake Brunger and Pippa Cleary, “One of musical theatre’s most dynamic writing partnerships” – The Stage.


1. Proud
2. Just Like You
3. My Clarinet
4. Why I Hate Kate
5. Apple Of My Eye
6. Really Good
7. Block Out The Noise
8. Act One Finale
9. Entr’acte
10. Good TV
11. Walk Away
12. We’ve Got Talent Too
13. Prodigy
14. Just A Moment
15. The Competition
16. Really Good (reprise)
17. Mother’s Shoes
18. Say It In Song

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links