Alexa Green So Good View full size

Alexa Green So Good

Alexa Green's 2016 debut album

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Alexa Green
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: BR4416
  • Barcode: 888295437776
  • Label: Broadway Records

Alexa Green's 2016 debut album comes directly from the soul of the artist. A tasteful and timeless blend of pop styling rooted in musical theatre, So Good uniquely navigates it's way through the American Songbook leaving us in anticipation for more. Alexa's extraordinary talent adds that special something to these songs allowing us to realize that life is So Good. Best known for her turn as Glinda in the Los Angeles and San Francisco companies of Wicked, and seen on PBS in Company starring Neil Patrick Harris and Patti LuPone, Alexa has toured both nationally and internationally as an actor and singer, known for her wide vocal range and dramatic musical flexibility.


1. A Piece of Sky
2. New York Medley (I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City/Another Hundred People/I Miss New York/New York State Of Mind)
3. Merry Go 'Round
4. Summerfling
5. Twisted
6. California/Come Rain or Come Shine
7. Squeeze Me
8. Being Good Isn't Good Enough
9. Blues In The Night
10. If It's Over
11. Casanova Brown
12. Bonus Track: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road/Look to the Rainbow

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links