Waitress Original Broadway Cast CD


More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Eric Anderson,Nick Cordero,Christopher Fitzgerald,Ogie, Drew Gehling, Kimiko Glenn,Dawn,Dakin Matthews,Jessie Mueller,Keala Settle
  • Composer: Sara Bareilles
  • Lyricist: Sara Bareilles
  • Cat Number: DIRS555320.2
  • Barcode: 093624920090
  • Release Date: July 1st



1. What’s Inside
2. Opening Up
3. The Negative
4. What Baking Can Do
5. When He Sees Me
6. It Only Takes a Taste
7. You Will Still Be Mine
8. A Soft Place To Land
9. Never Ever Getting Rid of Me
10. Bad Idea
11. I Didn’t Plan It
12. Bad Idea (Reprise)
13. You Matter To Me
14. I Love You Like a Table
15. Take It From an Old Man
16. She Used to Be Mine
17. Everything Changes
18. Opening Up (Finale)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links