Brooklyn Crush Original Off Broadway CD View full size

Brooklyn Crush Original Off Broadway CD

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Composer: David Eric Davis,Sam Forman
  • Lyricist: David Eric Davis, Sam Forman
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: BROY4116.2
  • Barcode: 888295404181

2016 release. The long awaited release of the original Off-Broadway cast album of the award winning musical, Brooklyn Crush (formerly F#%king Up Everything) by David Eric Davis and Sam Forman is finally here! Brooklyn Crush is an irreverent and energetic contemporary rock musical comedy with an old-fashioned boy-meets-girl love story. When these Brooklyn hipsters aren't true to who they are, they ruin everything. Especially children's puppeteer Christian Schwartzelberg (Max Crumm) when he meets the girl of his dreams, singer-songwriter Juliana (Katherine Cozumel). The cast includes: Max Crumm (Broadway: Disaster, Grease), Lisa Birnbaum (I'm Getting My Act Together...), Dawn Cantwell (Broadway: Wicked, The Last Ship), Katherine Cozumel (Film: Young Like Us), Jason Gotay (Broadway: Spiderman, Turn Off the Dark, Bring It On), George Salazar (Broadway: Godspell. National Tour: Spring Awakening), and Douglas Widick (Blank: The Musical).


1. Brooklyn Crush
2. Why?
3. Juliana
4. Something I Just Like About You
5. Me and My Bong
6. Sticking Around
7. Please You
8. If You Were Mine
9. Hot
10. Be My Bro
11. F#%ck-It List
12. Falling
13. Arielle's Areolas
14. Awkward Silence
15. Brooklyn Crush (Reprise)
16. Getting High
17. Email Song
18. Take Me As I Am
19. Falling (Reprise) / Take Me As I Am (Reprise)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links