When Everything Was Possible A Concert CD View full size

When Everything Was Possible A Concert CD

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Victoria Mallory,Kurt Peterson
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: April 29, 2012
  • Cat Number: GL-84500
  • Barcode: 791558450026
  • Release Date: 27th May

The accompanying 32-page booklet contains many never-before-seen photographs from Broadway's Golden Era as well as production and party photos from the concert, a memorial to Victoria, and a note from Victoria’s husband, Mark.


1.    Intro by Ted Chapin
2.    "There"
3.    So we met…
4.    "Woe Is Me" / "If I Were a Princess"
5.    OK, so I was a frog…
6.    "Tonight"
7.    Richard Rodgers predicts stardom…
8.    "Each Tomorrow Morning" / "And I Was Beautiful" / "Kiss Her Now"
9.    Angela Lansbury was brilliant…
10.    "Love Makes the World Go ’Round" / "Her Face" / "Yes, My Heart"
11.    "Broadway Baby"
12.    Follies…
13.    "You’re Gonna Love Tomorrow"
14.    This number winded me…
15.    "One More Kiss"
16.    "Too Many Mornings"
17.    "Gabey’s Coming"
18.    After a year in Follies…
19.    "Soon"
20.    "Send in the Clowns"
21.    While Vicki played in Little Night Music…
22.    "The Little Things You Do Together"
23.    Say, Mr. Producer…
24.    "I Remember Sky"
25.    "Being Alive"
26.    Sondheim—A Musical Tribute…
27.    "There Was Once a Time"
28.    Thank you all…

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links