An American Victory Studio Cast CD View full size

An American Victory Studio Cast CD

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Ramin Karimloo,Ashley Brown, Adam Jacobs, John Owen-Jones, Hugh Panaro,Aaron Tveit
  • Composer: Louis R. Bucalo
  • Lyricist: Louis R. Bucalo
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Barcode: 888295411318

Original cast recording. In 1801, America experiences brutal attacks on its ships by government sponsored pirates, whose extortion demands have grown to reach twenty percent of the entire government's budget. Based on actual historical events, An American Victory tells the story of an audacious act of defiance against organized terror that forever changes the lives of all those caught in the swirling struggle, and the path of a nation. Featuring an all-star Broadway cast, including Aaron Tveit (Grease Live), Ashley Brown (Mary Poppins), Ramin Karimloo (Tony Award nominee - Les Miserables), Adam Jacobs (Aladdin), John Owen-Jones (Les Miserables), Hugh Panaro (The Phantom of the Opera) and more!


1. Opening
2. People Are Talking
3. What Do You See?
4. Revolution
5. Glory Bound
6. Toward a Star
7. On the Way to the Ball
8. How Many Times
9. The Road You’re On
10. I Could Never Be The One
11. All I Am
12. I’ve Been Waiting for a Day Like This
13. Please My Love
14. My Child Can You Hear Me?
15. Dance For One
16. Sons of Adventure
17. Hold Me Once Again
18. No Way to Change That Now
19. A World Away
20. Teach Me Another Way
21. A Change Will Come

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links