The Pajama Game Highlights CD View full size

The Pajama Game Highlights CD

The Pajama Game Highlights CD

More details

£ 6.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Judy Kaye,Ron Raines,Kim Criswell
  • Composer: Richard Adler,Jerry Ross
  • Lyricist: Richard Adler,Jerry Ross
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: cdteh6004
  • Barcode: 5015062600421
  • Label: Jay records

It stars Tony Award winner Judy Kaye, Ron Raines and Kim Criswell.  With the hits ‘Hey There’, ‘Small Talk’, ‘Hernando’s Hideaway’, ‘I’m not at all in love’ and ‘There once was a man’, this is a great introduction to both an award winning musical and a recording that was a finalist at the Gramophone Awards when originally released. Once again this Digital Surround recording was made at Abbey Road Studio’s London and captures the National Symphony Orchestra, on this occasion conducted by John Owen Edwards, at their most beautiful.
The Pajama Game is a fun show about labour relations and a strike in a pajama factory. It was a hit in the fifties on both Broadway and the West End and made into a film starring Doris Day. ‘Hey There’, the musical’s real showstopper, reached No.1 in both the US and UK Pop charts


  1. Overture
  2. The Pajama Game
  3. Racing With The Clock
  4. A New Town Is A Blue Town
  5. I'm Not At All In Love
  6. I'll Never Be Jealous Again
  7. Hey There
  8. Once-A-Year Day
  9. Small Talk
  10. There Once Was A Man
  11. Entr'acte
  12. Steam Heat
  13. Hernando's Hideaway
  14. Seven And A Half Cents
  15. Finale

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links