Annaleigh Ashford Lost in the Stars: Live at 54 Below CD View full size

Annaleigh Ashford Lost in the Stars: Live at 54 Below CD

Annaleigh Ashford Lost in the Stars: Live at 54 Below CD

More details

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Annaleigh Ashford
  • Lyricist: Breedlove, Will Van Dyke
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Barcode: 888295336864

Broadway starlet and Tony Award winner Annaleigh Ashford (known for her work in Kinky Boots, You Can't Take It With You, Rent, Wicked, and Legally Blonde) releases this 2015 live album of her critically acclaimed show Lost in the Stars, performed at 54 Below. Produced by Ashford, Andy Jones, Will Van Dyke, and Derik Lee, the album features Ashford with songwriter and music director Will Van Dyke and the Whiskey 5 band. Lost in the Stars celebrates the classic cabaret with an eclectic mix of music from the disco days of Donna Summer to the haunting melodies of Kurt Weill and Stephen Sondheim to a sing-a-long of Alanis Morrisette. This glossy and glittery live recording is a touch of fun with a whole lot of heart.


1. Overture
2. One Night Only
3. Donna Summer Medley
4. 'Welcome To 54 Below...'
5. Love Hurts
6. Someone Like You/Crazy
7. 'What A Great Holiday Song...'
8. Date With Myself
9. Another Time
10. 'Miss Kitt...'
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. Hand In My Pocket
13. 'Famous Voices...'
14. Good Enough
15. Another Hundred People/Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
16. 'Thank You...'
17. Last Dance
18. For Good
19. Lost in the Stars

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links