Cry-Baby Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

Cry-Baby Original Broadway Cast CD

Cry Baby: The Musical, with songs by David Javerbaum and Adam Schlesinger Original Broadway Cast

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Emily Bindiger,Nick Blaemire,Meg Buckley,Colin Cunliffe,Ari Gold,Steven M. Gold,Chester Gregory II , Christopher J. Hanke,Harriet Harris, Carly Jibson (3), Alli Mauzey,Richard Poe,Adam Schlesinger, James Snyder,Elizabeth Stanley
  • Composer: Adam Schlesinger
  • Lyricist: David Javerbaum
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: BR-CD03415
  • Barcode: 888295308465
  • Release Date: October 10th

Cry Baby: The Musical, with songs by David Javerbaum and Adam Schlesinger, is based on the 1990 film by John Waters. Set in 1954, this musical centers on Baltimore teenager and finishing school student, Allison Vernon-Williams. Allison becomes distracted from her upper crust lifestyle as she enters a relationship with Wade "Cry-Baby" Walker who is a rock 'n' roll high school rebel. The book is by Mark O'Donnell and Thomas Meehan, known for their other John Waters adaption of Hairspray. Cry-Baby: The Musical features James Snyder, Elizabeth Stanley, Alli Mauzey, Harriet Harris, Chester Gregory II, Christopher J. Hanke and more.


1. Overture
2. The Anti-Polio Picnic
3. Watch Your Ass
4. I’m Infected
5. Squeaky Clean
6. Nobody Gets Me
7. Nobody Gets Me - Reprise
8. Jukebox Jamboree
9. A Whole Lot Worse
10. Screw Loose
11. Baby Baby Baby Baby Baby (Baby Baby)
12. Girl, Can I Kiss You with Tongue?
13. I’m Infected - Reprise
14. You Can’t Beat the System
15. Act 1 Finale
16. Entr’acte
17. Misery, Agony, Helplessness, Hopelessness, Heartache and Woe
18. Misery, Agony, Helplessness, Hopelessness, Heartache and Woe - Reprise
19. All in My Head
20. Jailyard Jubilee
21. A Little Upset
22. I Did Something Wrong, Once
23. Thanks for the Nifty Country
24. This Amazing Offer
25. Do That Again
26. Nothing Bad’s Ever Gonna Happen Again

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links