Hamilton Original Broadway Cast Double CD View full size

Hamilton Original Broadway Cast Double CD

One of the most anticipated cast recordings of the coming from Broadway, the HAMILTON album

More details

£ 18.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 18 loyalty points. Your cart will total 18 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Jasmine Cephas-Jones,Daveed Diggs,Renée Elise Goldsberry Jonathan Groff, Christopher Jackson,Thayne Jasperson,Lin-Manuel Miranda,Leslie Odom Jr. , Okieriete Onaodowan,Anthony Ramos, Phillipa Soo
  • Composer: Lin-Manuel Miranda
  • Lyricist: Lin-Manuel Miranda
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Barcode: 075678668432
  • Release Date: October 16th

 HAMILTON opened at the Richard Rodgers Theatre recently, celebrating with some all-American fireworks at the after-party. "HAMILTON" has book, music and lyrics by Tony and Grammy Award-winning composer Lin Manuel Miranda, who also plays the title role. The musical is directed byThomas Kail, with choreography byAndy Blankenbuehler and music direction and orchestrations byAlex Lacamoire. "HAMILTON" is inspired by Ron Chernow's biography "Alexander Hamilton."
"HAMILTON" which recently transferred to Broadway following a sold-out run at The Public Theater in NYC is the acclaimed new musical about the scrappy young immigrant Alexander Hamilton, the $10 Founding Father who forever changed America with his revolutionary ideas and actions. During his life cut too short, he served as George Washington's chief aide, was the first Treasury Secretary, a loving husband and father, despised by his fellow Founding Fathers and shot to death by Aaron Burrin their legendary duel.


Disc 1:
1. Alexander Hamilton
2. Aaron Burr, Sir
3. My Shot
4. The Story of Tonight
5. The Schuyler Sisters
6. Farmer Refuted
7. You'll Be Back
8. Right Hand Man
9. A Winter's Ball
10. Helpless
11. Satisfied
12. The Story of Tonight (Reprise)
13. Wait For It
14. Stay Alive
15. Ten Duel Commandments
16. Meet Me Inside
17. The Would Be Enough
18. Guns and Ships
19. History Has Its Eyes On You
20. Yorktown (The World Turned Upside Down)
21. What Comes Next
22. Dear Theodosia
23. Non-Stop
Disc 2:
1. What'd I Miss
2. Cabinet Battle #1
3. Take a Break
4. Say No To This
5. The Room Where It Happens
6. Schuyler Defeated
7. Cabinet Battle #2
8. Washington On Your Side
9. One Last Time
10. I Know Him
11. The Adams Administration
12. We Know
13. Hurricane
14. The Reynolds Pamphlet
15. Burn
16. Blow Us All Away
17. Stay Alive (Reprise)
18. It's Quiet Uptown
19. Election of 1800
20. Your Obedient Servant
21. Best of Wives and Best of Women
22. The World Was Wide Enough
23. Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links