Show Boat Original Soundtrack CD View full size

Show Boat Original Soundtrack CD

Show Boat Original Soundtrack CD

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 2.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Kathryn Grayson,Howard Keel,Ava Gardner
  • Composer: Jerome Kern
  • Lyricist: Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: 705272
  • Barcode: 5050457052720
  • Label: Pickwick



1. Make Believe
2. Bill
3. Life Upon the Wicked Stage
4. You Are Love
5. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
6. I Might Fall Back on You
7. Why Do I Love You
8. Ol' Man River

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links