Seven Brides for Seven Brothers Studio Cast CD View full size

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers Studio Cast CD

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers Studio Cast

More details

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Alex Gaumond,Sam O'Rourke,Laura Pitt-Pulford
  • Composer: Gene de Paul
  • Lyricist: Johnny Mercer
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: CDJAY1436
  • Label: Jay Records

From the Golden Age of the movie musical, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers finds its perfect partner in the Open Air Theatre.
This much-loved musical includes Bless Your Beautiful Hide, Goin’ Courtin’, Wonderful, Wonderful Day, and the dance spectacular, Barn Dance. Featuring Alex Gaumond as Adam and Laura Pitt-Pulford as Milly, director Rachel Kavanaugh reunites the creative team behind our award-winning production of The Sound of Music.


  1. Overture National Symphony Orchestra
  2. Bless Your Beautiful Hide Alex Gaumond
  3. Wonderful, Wonderful Day Laura Pitt-Pulford, the Girls
  4. One Man Laura Pitt-Pulford
  5. Goin' Courtin' Laura Pitt-Pulford, Alex Gaumond, the Brothers
  6. Challenge Dance National Symphony Orchestra
  7. Love Never Goes Away Laura Pitt-Pulford, Alex Gaumond, Sam O'Rourke
  8. Sobbin' Women Alex Gaumond, the Brothers
  9. We've Gotta Make It Through The Winter the Brothers
  10. A Woman Ought To Know Her Place Alex Gaumond
  11. Lonesome Polecat the Brothers
  12. Spring, Spring, Spring the Brothers and the Girls
  13. Glad That You Were Born Laura Pitt-Pulford
  14. Wedding Dance National Symphony Orchestra
  15. Finale National Symphony Orchestra
  16. Bless Your Beautiful Hide (bonus track) Alex Gaumond

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links