Cool Rider Original Studio Recording CD View full size

Cool Rider Original Studio Recording CD

Cool Rider Original Studio Recording

More details

£ 12.00

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Ashleigh Gray,Aaron Sidwell,Reece Shearsmith,Mark Anderson,Bronte Barbe,Daniel Buckley,Joshua Dowen, Lucinda Lawrence,Hannah Levane,Niall Sheehy
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Runtime: 50 Min
  • Barcode: crpcd01
  • Release Date: 0750343858416

The film told the heady and daring love story of two unlikely lovers and their road to romance from bowling alley to burger joint, sing-a-long-a-sex education class to talent show, and long (and beautifully lit) romantic motorcycle rides to a slightly incongruous luau ending. Now, this smash hit concert has been reimagined as a brand new cast recording featuring the hit songs Who’s That Guy?, Score Tonight, Cool Rider Reproduction, Girl for all Seasons and the haunting melody of Rocka- Hula Luau (Summer Is Coming), and an incredible 10 piece band! 

Celebrating the infamous styles, moves and wheels of the greatest high school of all time, the Cool Rider Original Studio Recording will pay homage to the concert, immortalising not only the unforgettable songs, but the work of Arranger and Orchestrator Lee Freeman.
1 Overture
2 Back To School
3 Who's That Girl?
4 Score Tonight
5 Mr Sandman
6 Cool Rider
7 Who's That Guy?
8 Reproduction
9 Do It For Our Country
10 Charades
11 Prowlin'
12 Brad
13 Girl For All Seasons
14 (Love Will) Turn Back The Hands of Time
15 Rock-a-Hula-Luau (Summer Is Coming)
16 We'll Be Together

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links