Josh Groban Stages Deluxe version CD View full size

Josh Groban Stages Deluxe version CD

Deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks and extended booklet. 2015 release from the acclaimed vocalist. Recorded with producers Humberto Gatica and Bernie Herms in both Los Angeles and London's Abbey Road (with a 75-piece orchestra),

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Josh Groban
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: RPRW548292.2
  • Barcode: 093624928904
  • Release Date: April 28, 2015

Stages features songs from Les Misérables ("Bring Him Home"); Rodgers & Hammerstein's Carousel ("You'll Never Walk Alone"); Stephen Sondheim's Sunday in the Park with George ("Finishing the Hat"), Sweeney Todd ("Not While I'm Around"), and Into the Woods ("Children Will Listen"); The Fantasticks ("Try to Remember"); A Chorus Line ("What I Did For Love"); Andrew Lloyd Weber's Phantom of the Opera ("All I Ask of You"), The Wizard of Oz ("Over the Rainbow"), and others.


 Pure Imagination Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory -
2 What I Did For Love A Chorus Line -
3 Bring Him Home Les Miserables -
4 Les Temps Des Cathedrales -
5 All I Ask From You (w/ Kelly Clarkson) The Phantom of the Opera -
6 Try to Remember The Fantasticks -
7 Over the Rainbow The Wizard of Oz -
8 Children Will Listen / Not While I'm Around -
9 You ll Never Walk Alone Carousel -
10 Old Devil Moon (Feat. Chris Botti) -
11 Finishing the Hat Sunday in the Park with George -
12 If I Loved You (Duet With Audra McDonald) -
13 Anthem Chess -
14 Gold Can Turn To Sand (Bonus Track) -
15 Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (Bonus Track)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links