Furious7 Soundtrack CD View full size

Furious7 Soundtrack CD

Furious7 Soundtrack

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 10.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: 5482512
  • Barcode: 075678670565
  • Release Date: 17 March 2015
  • Certification: 18

Original soundtrack to the 2015 motion picture. Features “Ride Out” (Kid Ink, YG, Wale, Tyga, and Rich Homie Quan), “Off Set” (TI and Young Thug) and “See You Again” (Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth). Continuing the global exploits in the unstoppable franchise built on speed, Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast of Furious 7. James Wan directs this chapter of the hugely successful series that also welcomes back favorites Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Ludacris Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Lucas Black. They are joined by international action stars new to the franchise including Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey, Nathalie Emmanuel and Kurt Russell.


  1.  Ride Out 3:31
  2. Off-Set 3:14
  3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) 3:44
  4. Get Low 3:33
  5. Go Hard or Go Home 3:53
  6. My Angel 3:11
  7. See You Again 3:50
  8. Payback 3:58
  9. Blast Off 3:08
  10. Six Days [Remix] 3:52
  11. Ay Vamos 4:55
  12. GDFR [Noodles Remix] 4:23
  13. Turn Down for What 3:34
  14. Meneo 3:44
  15. I Will Return 3:56
  16. Whip [*]

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links