Outlander Vol 1 Original Soundtrack Bear McCreary CD View full size

Outlander Vol 1 Original Soundtrack Bear McCreary CD

Original Television Soundtrack vol 1 music by Bear McCreary

More details

£ 9.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 9 loyalty points. Your cart will total 9 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Composer: Bear McCreary
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Barcode: 043396406490

British combat nurse Claire Randall is reunited with her husband after returning from the battlefields of World War II. While on their second honeymoon, she walks through one of the ancient stone circles that dot the British Isles and is suddenly transported to 1743 Scotland, torn by war and rogue Highland clans. Hurled back in time by forces she cannot understand, Claire is catapulted into intrigue and danger when she is accused of being a spy. Forced by circumstance to marry an outlawed Highlander, she finds herself falling in love and torn by her loyalties to two men in vastly different times, all of which may threaten her life and shatter her heart.

1 . People Disappear All The Time
2 . Outlander The Skye Boat Song (feat. Raya Yarbrough) [Castle Leoch version]
3 . Dance Of The Druids (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
4 . Fallen Through Time
5 . Castle Leoch
6 . Comin' Thro The Rye
7 . The Woman Of Balnain (feat. Gillebrìde MacMillan)
8 . Mrs. Fitz
9 . The Losing Side Of History
10 . Clean Pease Strae
11 . The Marriage Contract
12 . The Wedding
13 . The Veil Of Time

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links