Hugh Maynard Something Inside So Strong (Signed Copy) CD View full size

Hugh Maynard Something Inside So Strong (Signed Copy) CD

A Dress Circle Exclusive order your signed copy today!

In Stock NOW!!!

This is Hugh's debut solo album!

Currently starring as John in Cameron Mackintosh’s new award winning production of Miss Saigon.

More details

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Hugh Maynard
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2015
  • Cat Number: HUGHCD01
  • Release Date: 2nd March 2015

This is an album that is a must for fans of iconic classic songs and of Musical Theatre; Songs that increase your heart rate and make you want to hear more, they have a unique musical arrangement that are destined to delight all those who have an appreciation of music.


1. Something Inside So Strong
2. Let’s Get It On
3. Bring Him Home (Les Miserables)
4. You’re The Voice
5. Kiss from a Rose
6. I Who Have Nothing
7. When a Man Loves a Woman
8. Get Here
9. Creep
10. Back at One
11. Bui Doi (Miss Saigon)
12. Love Is On the Way

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links