Memphis The Musical Original London Cast CD View full size

Memphis The Musical Original London Cast CD

2014 Original London Cast

More details

On sale

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Beverley Knight, Killian Donnelly
  • Composer: David Bryan
  • Lyricist: David Bryan, Joe DiPietro
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2014
  • Barcode: 5014636401624
  • Release Date: 9th February 2015

Starring the Queen of British soul, multi-award-winning recording artist Beverley Knight (The Bodyguard) as club singer 'Felicia Farrell' and West End star Killian Donnelly (The Commitments, Billy Elliot the Musical, Les Misérables) as radio DJ 'Huey Calhoun',

Winner of four Tony Awards® in 2010, including Best Musical, MEMPHIS has exploded into the West End and is now London's hottest new destination! MEMPHIS has an original score by Grammy® Award-winner and Bon Jovi founding member David Bryan and book by Joe DiPietro.


1.  Underground
2.  The Music Of My Soul
3.  Scratch My Itch
4.  Ain’t Nothin’ But A Kiss
5.  That’s Not Possible
6.  Everybody Wants To Be Black On A Saturday  Night
7.  Make Me Stronger
8.  Colored Woman
9.  Someday
10. She’s My Sister
11. Radio
12. Say A Prayer
13. Crazy Little Huey
14. Big Love
15. Love Will Stand When All Else Falls
16. Stand Up
17. Change Don’t Come Easy
18. Tear Down The House
19. Memphis Lives In Me
20. Steal Your Rock ‘N’ Roll
21. Memphis Lives In Me (bonus track)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links