Honeymoon in Vegas Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

Honeymoon in Vegas Original Broadway Cast CD

2015 Original Broadway Cast

More details

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Rob McClure, Tony Danza, Brynn O’Malley, David Josefsberg, Nancy Opel, Matthew Saldivar
  • Composer: Jason Robert Brown
  • Lyricist: Jason Robert Brown
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2014
  • Barcode: 602547125644
  • Release Date: 13th January 2015

Based on the 1992 film

Opening on January 15, 2015, at the Nederlander Theatre

The Original Broadway Cast Recording for this new stage production, Honeymoon in Vegas, was recorded October 13, 2014, in New York City, and produced by composer and three-time Tony Award winner Jason Robert Brown and Emmy Award winner Jeffrey Lesser. The eagerly anticipated new musical has a book by Blazing Saddles and Fletch writer Andrew Bergman and score by Jason Robert Brown. The production is directed by Gary Griffin, and choreographed by Denis Jones.


1. Overture 
2. I Love Betsy 
3. Never Get Married 
4. Anywhere But Here 
5. When You Say Vegas 
6. Out Of The Sun 
7. The Invitation/Forever Starts Tonight 
8. Betsy's Getting Married/The Game 
9. Come To An Agreement 
10. Do Something 
11. Entr'acte 
12. Hawaii/Waiting For You 
13. Ev'ryday Is Happy In Hawaii 
14. Friki-Friki 
15. You Made The Wait Worthwhile 
16. A Little Luck 
17. The Garden Of Disappointed Mothers 
18. Isn't That Enough? 
19. Airport Song 
20. Higher Love 
21. I've Been Thinking 
22. Elvii In Flight 
23. Honeymoon In Vegas/Finale

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links