Collabro Stars (Special Edition) CD View full size

Collabro Stars (Special Edition) CD

Special Edition with 4 bonus tracks.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Collabro
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2014
  • Barcode: 88875035972
  • Release Date: 8th December 2014

Collabro won the eighth series of Britain's Got Talent in 2014.

The English Musical Theatre boy band


1. Stars (From ""Les Misérables"")
2. Bring Him Home (From ""Les Misérables"")
3. Come What May (From ""Moulin Rouge"")
4. With You (From ""Ghost"")
5. Let It Go (From ""Frozen"")
6. Anthem (From ""Chess"")
7. Secrets
8. Somewhere (From ""West Side Story"")
9. All Of Me
10. Over the Rainbow (From ""The Wizard of Oz"")

Bonus Tracks

11. Say Something
12. Falling Slowly (From ""Once"")
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14. White Christmas

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links