Venice Original Off-Broadway Cast CD View full size

Venice Original Off-Broadway Cast CD

2014 Original Off-Broadway Cast

More details

On sale

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 17.99

-£ 3.00

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Uzo Aduba, Jennifer Damiano, Emilee Dupre, Claybourne Elder, Leslie Odom Jr.,Matt Sax
  • Composer: MusicMatt Sax
  • Lyricist: Eric Rosen, Matt Sax
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2014
  • Barcode: 791558448726
  • Release Date: 8th December 2014

An electrifying new musical, VENICE ignites the stage with a fusion of musical styles from hip-hop and rock to soaring anthems of love and hope, tracing a young man's rise as he fights for what's right against a backdrop of deceit and sibling betrayal. Part epic romance, part political tale, VENICE will transport you to a fallen city in the not-so-distant future where revolution is in the air, political structures are crumbling, and only the children of the city's fallen heroes can change the course of history. If you dream of peace, follow us. If you dream of freedom, follow us. If you know these are not the same thing, well… are you ready?


1. Citizens of Venice
2. Last Man2. Last Man
3. Waited All These Years3. Waited All These Years
4. Anna4. Anna
5. City at Sleep5. City at Sleep
6. Hailey Daisy6. Hailey Daisy
7. Sunrise7. Sunrise
8. Liberation (Pull Up the People)8. Liberation (Pull Up the People)
9. Never Wish War on a People9. Never Wish War on a People
10. Final Hour Hymn10. Final Hour Hymn
11. If Only11. If Only
12. Poison12. Poison
13. Willow13. Willow
14. Wings14. Wings
15. I Wanna Be Great15. I Wanna Be Great
16. Put Out the Light16. Put Out the Light
17. We're Not Children Anymore17. We're Not Children Anymore

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links