Tamar of the River Orignal Cast Recording CD View full size

Tamar of the River Orignal Cast Recording CD

A world Premiere Recording

More details

£ 12.98

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Ako, Jen Anaya, Adam Bashian, Margot Bassett, Troy Burton, Tamrin Goldberg, Jeremy Greenbaum, Aaron Komo, Erik Lochtefeld, Mike Longo, Mary Kate Morrissey, Margo Seibert, Vince B. Vincent
  • Composer: Marisa Michelson
  • Lyricist: Joshua H. Cohen
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2014
  • Barcode: 705105671239
  • Release Date: 13th September 2014

Played the Baruch Performing Arts Centre, the States


1. Prayer
2. In the Lost Days, the Whole World Was Dry
3. At the Well/Go
4. Traveling
5. Mission
6. Follow
7. Where I Stand
8. Here
9. In the Crossing
10. Standing With Me
11. Light the World
12. River Angel
13. Doors
14. Last Stand
15. Building My House
16. Light the World (Reprise)
17. Military River
18. It Was You
19. Lament
20. Solace
21. That's How We Live
22. Hanging Veils
23. I Do Not Hear the River
24. Finale

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links