A Second Chance Original Cast Recording CD View full size

A Second Chance Original Cast Recording CD

2014 Original Off-Broadway Cast

More details

£ 15.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 15 loyalty points. Your cart will total 15 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Brian Sutherland, Diane Sutherland
  • Composer: Ted Shen
  • Lyricist: Ted Shen
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2014
  • Barcode: 791558448627
  • Release Date: 5th August 2014

Starring Brian Sutherland and Diane Sutherland

Comes in a deluxe jewel case package containing a 36-page full colour booklet with lyrics, show photos, a show synopsis by composer/lyricist/bookwriter Ted Shen, and essays by The Public Theater’s Artistic Director, Oskar Eustis, and Yale University musical theater composition professor Josh Rosenblum.

A stirring musical journey, A Second Chance tells the New York story of a recent widower and a divorcée who meet in mid-life and mid-crisis. Presented with the overwhelming challenge of freeing themselves from their painful pasts, neither feels deserving of happiness. Yet, the awakening of unanticipated feelings leads them to a possibility they both least expected to find.

A Second Chance opened on March 30, 2014 at The Public Theater, NYC


1. “Dreams”
2. “Not at All”
3. “Perfectly Wrong”
4. “Tell Me When”
5. “The Museum Song”
6. “Never”
7. “Snow Globe”
8. “The Bar Song”
9. “Damaged Goods”
10. “Lullaby”
11. Waltz
12. “I Can’t Wait”
13. “Tell Me When” Reprise
14. “The Friends Song”
15. “Ghosts”
16. “Our House”
17. “Here I Go Again”
18. “You Started It!”
19. “Damaged Goods” Reprise
20. “Perfect”
21. “You Don’t Have to Worry”
22. “A Second Chance”/”Lullaby”

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links