Natasha Pierre and The Great Comet Of 1812 Original Cast Recording Double CD View full size

Natasha Pierre and The Great Comet Of 1812 Original Cast Recording Double CD

2013 Original Off-Broadway Cast Recording

The 2-CD deluxe package fetaures a 48 page booklet with full lyrics, show photos/synopsis and an essay from renowned critic and writer Steven Suskin.

More details

£ 19.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 19 loyalty points. Your cart will total 19 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Composer: Dave Malloy
  • Lyricist: Dave Malloy
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Recording: 2013
  • Barcode: 791558447927
  • Release Date: 31st March 2014

NATASHA, PIERRE & THE GREAT COMET OF 1812 invites you to join Tolstoy’s brash young lovers for an evening you’ll never forget, as vodka flows and passions ignite in Dave Malloy’s electropop opera, ripped from a slice of War and Peace. At once stunning, sensual, and inspired, this singular theatrical event promises “a rare and marvelous event: amidst the din of New York, an oasis of artful illumination.” (Time Out New York)


1. Prologue
2. Pierre
3. Moscow
4. The Private and Intimate Life of the House
5. Natasha & Bolkonskys
6. No One Else
7. The Opera
8. Natasha & Anatole
9. Natasha Lost
10. The Duel
11. Sunday Morning
12. Charming
13. The Ball


14. Letters
15. Sonya & Natasha
16. Sonya Alone
17. Preparations
18. Balaga
19. The Abduction
20. In My House
21. A Call to Pierre
22. Find Anatole
23. Pierre & Anatole
24. Natasha Very Ill
25. Pierre & Andrey
26. Pierre & Natasha
27. The Great Comet of 1812

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links