Forbidden Broadway Comes Out Swinging! CD View full size

Forbidden Broadway Comes Out Swinging! CD

Off Broadweay Cast

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Carter Calvert, Scott Richard Foster, Mia Gentile,Marcus Stevens
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: DRG12634
  • Barcode: 021471263428

Gerard Alessandrini's Forbidden Broadway: Comes Out Swinging! (2014 Un-Original Cast Album) which is produced by Grammy Award winner Hugh Fordin.

Forbidden Broadway Comes Out Swinging! includes Alessandrini’s takes on Kinky Boots, Matilda, Rocky, Cabaret, The Bridges of Madison County, Aladdin, Pippin, the turntable-less Les Miz, Motown, The Sound of Music Live! and Bullets Over Broadway, among others



Track Listings
1. Forbidden Broadway Comes Out Swinging
2. Pippin
3. Matilda
4. Cinderella
5. Jason Robert Brown
6. Bridges
7. Juke Box Medley
8. Rocky
9. Idina Let It Blow
10. Aladdin
11. Les Miz 2014
12. Sound Of Music Live on NBC
13. Bullets over Broadway
14. Cabaret Emcee
15. Michelle Williams and Liza
16. Liza So What
17. Mandy
18. Cyndi Pauper
19. Kinky Boots
20. Tomorrow Belongs
21. Bows/TaTa

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links