Hedwig and the Angry Inch Broadway Cast CD View full size

Hedwig and the Angry Inch Broadway Cast CD

2014 New Broadway Cast Starring Neil Patrick Harris

More details

£ 15.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 15 loyalty points. Your cart will total 15 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Justin Craig, Matt Duncan, Lena Hall, Neil Patrick Harris, Tim Mislock, Peter Yanowitz
  • Composer: Stephen Trask
  • Lyricist: Stephen Trask
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2014
  • Cat Number: ATL544336.2
  • Barcode: 075678672224
  • Release Date: 1st July 2014

Hedwig And The Angry Inch Original Broadway Cast Recording, the musical companion to the eight-time TONY-nominated show starring Neil Patrick Harris. The release comes fifteen years after Atlantic released the cast recording for the original production in 1999 and thirteen years following Atlantic s release of the original motion picture soundtrack for the film incarnation.


1.  America the Beautiful
2.  Tear Me Down
3.  The Origin of Love 
4.  Deutschlandlied
5.  Sugar Daddy
6.  When Love Explodes (Love Theme from "Hurt Locker: The Musical")
7.  Angry Inch
8.  Wig in a Box
9.  Wicked Little Town
10. The Long Grift
11. Hedwig's Lament
12. Exquisite Corpse
13. Wicked Little Town (Reprise)
14. Midnight Radio

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links