John Barrowman You Raise Me Up CD View full size

John Barrowman You Raise Me Up CD

 ‘You Raise Me Up’ is John Barrowman seventh studio album.

More details

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: John Barrowman
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Release Date: 20th June 2014

John Barrowman is an Entertainer with a capital E. He sings, he dances, he acts, he presents, he judges - he is a unique talent in the entertainment industry.‘You Raise Me Up’ is John’s seventh studio album, a collection of his favourite songs from timeless standards to current classics. Recorded in Angel studios in London in the Spring of 2014.


  1. A Thousand Years
  2. Listen to the Music
  3. You Raise Me Up
  4. Skyscraper
  5. Mandy
  6. That's the way it is
  7. Bridge over troubled water
  8. Goodbye my friend
  9. This is the Moment
  10. Hollywood
  11. Loch Lomond


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links