Love's Labour's Lost Original Cast Recording CD View full size

Love's Labour's Lost Original Cast Recording CD



More details

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Daniel Breaker, Kevin Del Aguila, Colin Donnell, Rachel Dratch
  • Composer: Michael Friedman
  • Lyricist: Michael Friedman
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: August 16, 2013
  • Cat Number: 84485
  • Barcode: 0791558448528
  • Release Date: 22 July 2014

The production was recently nominated for three 2014 Drama Desk Awards for Outstanding
Musical, Outstanding Lyrics and Outstanding Choreography. Directed by Alex Timbers, LOVE’S
LABOUR’S LOST the score features songs by Michael Friedman with book adaptation by Timbers.
The physical CD is a deluxe jewel case package containing a full-color 38-page booklet with lyrics,photos, a show synopsis, notes from renowned writer Mark Harris (Entertainment Weekly, Grantland) and The Public Theater’s artistic director Oskar Eustis, an essay from Columbia University Professor James Shapiro, and an essay by Hilton Als that originally appeared in The New Yorker.


1. Prologue
2. Young Men
3. Hey Boys
4. Hey Boys (Reprise)
5. I Love Cats
6. Jaquenetta
7. Brabant Song, Pt. 1
8. Brabant Song, Pt. 2
9. Brabant Song, Pt. 3
10. Change Of Heart
11. Rich People
12. Academia
13. Love's A Gun
14. The King's Sonnet
15. Dumaine's Poem
16. Longaville's Sonnet
17. Are You a Man?
18. It's Not a Good Idea
19. To Be With You
20. Stop Your Heart
21. I Don't Need Love
22. The Tuba Song
23. The Owl and the Cuckoo

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links