The Bridges Of Madison County Original Broadway CD View full size

The Bridges Of Madison County Original Broadway CD

Original Broadway Cast

More details

£ 13.98

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Kelli O'Hara, Steven Pasquale, Hunter Foster, Michael X. Martin,
  • Composer: Jason Robert Brown
  • Lyricist: Jason Robert Brown
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: March 3, 2014
  • Release Date: 25 May 2014

our-time Tony® nominee Kelli O’Hara reunites with Bartlett Sher, the Tony- winning director of South Pacific and The Light in the Piazza, for a stunning new musical by the Tony and Pulitzer Prize-winning team of Marsha Norman and Jason Robert Brown. O’Hara is joined onstage by Steven Pasquale for this sweeping romance about the roads we travel, the doors we open and the bridges we dare to cross.


1. To Build a Home
2. Home Before You Know It2. Home Before You Know It
3. Temporarily Lost3. Temporarily Lost
4. What Do You Call a Man Like That?4. What Do You Call a Man Like That?
5. You’re Never Alone5. You’re Never Alone
6. Another Life6. Another Life
7. Wondering7. Wondering
8. Look At Me8. Look At Me
9. The World Inside a Frame9. The World Inside a Frame
10. Something From a Dream10. Something From a Dream
11. Get Closer11. Get Closer
12. Falling Into You12. Falling Into You
13. State Road 2113. State Road 21
14. Who We Are And Who We Want To Be14. Who We Are And Who We Want To Be
15. Almost Real15. Almost Real
16. Before and After You16. Before and After You
17. One Second and a Million Miles17. One Second and a Million Miles
18. When I’m Gone18. When I’m Gone
19. It All Fades Away19. It All Fades Away
20. Always Better20. Always Better



Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links