Murder for Two Original Cast CD View full size

Murder for Two Original Cast CD

Original Cast Recording

More details

On sale

£ 10.98

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Brett Ryback, Jeff Blumenkrantz
  • Composer: Joe Kinosian
  • Lyricist: Kellen Blair
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: 79155844812
  • Barcode: 791558448122
  • Release Date: March 11, 2014

Everyone is a suspect in Murder For Two, a hilarious murder mystery with a twist: one performer investigates the crime and the other plays all of the suspects. This original cast recording recalls classic radio plays and the accompanying physical package features complete lyrics, never-before-seen photos, a synopsis by the song and book writers, and an essay by Stephen Schwartz.

Officer Marcus Moscowicz is a small town policeman with dreams of making it to detective. One fateful night, shots ring out at the surprise birthday party of Great American Novelist Arthur Whitney and the writer is killed - fatally. With the nearest detective an hour away, Marcus jumps at the chance to prove his sleuthing skills - with the help of his silent partner, Lou.

Track Listing:

1 Prelude (1:25)
2 Waiting In The Dark (2:21)
3 Protocol Says (4:04)
4 Dahlia Says (1:18)
5 A Perfectly Lovely Surprise (3:03)
6 Murray & Barb Flandon (0:34)
7 It Was Her (2:47)
8 Timmy, Yonkers, & Skid (0:38)
9 A Lot Woise (2:59)
10 Steph Whitney (0:33)
11 He Needs A Partner (4:53)
12 Barrette Lewis (0:40)
13 So What If I Did? (4:48)
14 A Friend Like You (3:01)
15 Henry Vivaldi (2:09)
16 Process Of Elimination (2:49)
17 Steppin' Out Of The Shadows (3:44)
18 Finale (I Need A Patner / Protocol Says) (2:12)
19 Finale Ultimo (A Friend Like You) (2:14)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links