Grease Karaoke CDG CD View full size

Grease Karaoke CDG CD

13 tracks from the Stage Musical "Grease", recorded with and without lead vocals. This CD also features on-screen graphics when used with a compatible CDG player.

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 16.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 16 loyalty points. Your cart will total 16 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: STS6009
  • Barcode: 646376600293


1. Summer Nights
2. Those Magic Changes
3. Freddy, My Love
4. Greased Lightning
5. Mooning
6. Look at Me, I'm Sandra Dee
7. We Go Together
8. it's Raining on Prom Night
9. Born to Hand Jive
10. Beauty School Dropout
11. Thre are Worse Things I could Do
12. Hopelessly Devoted to You
13. You're The One That I Want

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links