All Woman Soul Vocal Selection View full size

All Woman Soul Vocal Selection

Vocal Selection

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 15.95

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 15 loyalty points. Your cart will total 15 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Cat Number: 5791A
  • Barcode: 9781859095379
  • Release Date: April 1, 2009

B-a-b-y Car Wash Chain of Fools Dancing In The Street Don't Let Go (Love) I Feel For You I Put A Spell On You It Should Have Been Me Jimmy Mack Lady Marmalade Midnight Train To Georgia Reach Out I'll Be There River Deep Mountain High Spanish Harlem Stoned Love Stop! In The Name of Love Tell Me Something Good Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) We Are Family Where Do Broken Hearts Go? Woman You Can't Hurry Love Your Love Is King You're All I Need To Get By

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links