Bubble Boy Original Cast CD View full size

Bubble Boy Original Cast CD

Release Date 28th July Pre-order Now

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 15.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 15 loyalty points. Your cart will total 15 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Caroline Bowman, Gerard Canonico , Alex Chester, Matt Doyle, A.J. Holmes, Nehal Joshi , Richard Kind, Alice Ripley, Kirsten Scott , Martín Solá, Anita Welch
  • Composer: Cinco Paul
  • Lyricist: Cinco Paul
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: GHOL84513
  • Barcode: 791558451320



1.     Bubble Boy     
2.     It Will Be Chloe     
3.     Stay Clean     
4.     Falling for the Boy     
5.     Decontaminate Me     
6.     Prom Night     
7.     It Will Be Mark     
8.     Prom Night (Reprise)     
9.     Falling for the Boy (Reprise)     
10.     Please Stay     
11.     Out of Here     
12.     Bright and Shiny     
13.     Bring Back My Boy     
14.     Regret     
15.     Something Called Forever     
16.     Gotta Get That Boy     
17.     It's an Elk     
18.     There's a Bubble Around My Heart     
19.     I Stole a Bus     
20.     You Can See the Moon Today     
21.     One More Mile     
22.     I'd Rather Spend One Minute Holding You     
23.     Finale

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links